top of page


Each season of The Animal Turn Podcast is set around a particular theme with each episode unpacking a concept related to that theme . Every season comprises of 10 episodes, the last one being a review where together with a small group of graduate students, Claudia unpacks the main themes and tensions from the season.

On this website, each season also includes a reading list, some blog entries by podcast guests, and (where possible) links to other podcasts unpacking similar topics. 

Season 1 Poster
Season 2.png
Season 5 Poster.png
Poster 2.png
Season 6 poster 2.jpg
bottom of page